close button clear
clear close
clear close button

When is the next long weekend? This is a common question we hear around the office, schools and social gatherings. “Long weekends” are a great time for vacation, travel, get-togethers or to get projects done.

NextLongWeekend.com displays the upcoming long weekends in USA, Australia, Canada and United Kingdom. Use this site to identify your upcoming long weekends and begin planning now! This site will soon display value added features to help you plan for that long weekend.

Upcoming long weekends in USA usa

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17, 2020 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 03, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 07, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 01, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15, 2021 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 05, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 06, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day