When is the next long weekend? This is a common question we hear around the office, schools and social gatherings. “Long weekends” are a great time for vacation, travel, get-togethers or to get projects done.

NextLongWeekend.com displays the upcoming long weekends in USA , Australia , Canada and United Kingdom. Use this site to identify your upcoming long weekends and begin planning now! This site will soon display value added features to help you plan for that long weekend.

Upcoming long weekends in USA

   
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20, 2017 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year’s Day